Our Best Summer Yet!

Ray of Sunshine Summer Camps 2022 will run in the following locations:-

Wicklow Locations: De La Salle, Wicklow Town (Open to all students)

Hazelbrook, Rathnew (Open to all students)

Arklow Rocks Parnell GAA Grounds (Open to all students including Gaelscoil NS, Arklow)

Other Locations: Waterford, Dripsey NS & Gaelscoil Mhainistir Na Corann

Click to Book A Ray of Sunshine Summer Camp